Monday, July 28, 2008

Here's a gutsy move, not

ABC names Emmy hosts:
from abc:

In an unprecedented move, all five nominees in the category for Outstanding Reality/Competition Host – Tom Bergeron (“Dancing with the Stars”), Heidi Klum (“Project Runway”), Howie Mandel (“Deal or No Deal”), Jeff Probst (“Survivor”) and Ryan Seacrest (“American Idol”) – have been named hosts of the “60th Annual Primetime Emmy® Awards,” airing live from the NOKIA Theatre in Los Angeles SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 21 (8:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the ABC Television Network. The Outstanding Host Reality or Reality Competition Program is a new category that was added to this year’s nomination ballot.

No comments: